Arrowhead-Asset-Management

P.O. Box 2049
Wimberley, TX 78676
Contact Us

Investment Updates and Financial Information for Investors

Useful investment, financial and applied economic information

Presented below are a few links of varying worth for your own financial edification or analysis.

Some of the websites are well known, others are somewhat obscure, but generally are well-written and informative.

We will regularly add to the links below as we find them, assuming they are deemed beneficial to our quest for intelligent information for our client readers.

Corporate:

Fidelity Investments: https://fundresearch.fidelity.com

Bloomberg: www.bloomberg.com

Yahoo Finance: www.finance.yahoo.com

CNN Money: www.money.cnn.com

Morningstar Research: www.Morningstar.com 

iShares ETFs: https://www.ishares.com

State Street SPDR ETFs: https://www.ssga.com/us/en/institutional/etfs/fund-finder

Invesco ETFs: https://www.invesco.com/us/financial-products/etfs

Fiscal Times: www.fiscaltimes.com  

Business Insider: www.businessinsider.com

24/7 Wall Street: https://247wallst.com

Alternative:

Fossil Free Funds: https://fossilfreefunds.org

Deforestation Free Funds: https://deforestationfreefunds.org

Weapons Free Funds: https://weaponfreefunds.org

Marijuana Biz Daily: https://mjbizdaily.com

SoberMoney: https://sobermoney.org

Angry Bear: https://www.angrybear.com

Wall Street on Parade: https://wallstreetonparade.com

Naked Capitalism: https://www.nakedcapitalism.com

Rigged Game: https://riggedgame.blog

Rosenberg Report: https://www.rosenbergresearch.com

Talk Markets: https://talkmarkets.com

Quantitative:

Stock Charts: https://stockcharts.com

Fear & Greed Index: https://money.cnn.com/data/fear-and-greed

US Debt Clock: https://usdebtclock.org

  

Consumer and Investor Activism

In an effort to provide you with useful consumer and investor activism information, presented below are a few category links of varying worth per your own interests.

Some of the websites are well known, others are somewhat obscure, but all are generally well-written and informative.

We will regularly add to the links below as we find them, assuming they are deemed beneficial to our clients or site visitors.

Thank you.

Consumer:

Air Travel: www.FlyersRights.com 

Shopping: www.goodguide.com

Shopping: www.shopsmart.org

Shopping: www.greenerchoices.org

Consumer World: https://www.consumerworld.org


Surveillance Tech:

Privacywww.eff.org

Technology: www.recode.net

Climate Change:

Automotive: www.hybridcars.com

Green Economics:www.insideclimatenews.org

Green Business: www.motherjones.com

Political Discourse:

Sane Conservative: www.theamericanconservative.com

Smart Progressive: www.MotherJones.com 

Smart Progressive: www.truthdig.com 

Sanity Watch: www.RightWingWatch.org

Economic Activism:

Boycotts: www.SoberMoney.org

Divestment: www.asyousow.org

Fossil Free Funds: https://fossilfreefunds.org

Deforestation Free Funds: https://deforestationfreefunds.org

Weapons Free Funds: https://weaponfreefunds.org

Financial Links

Fidelity

icom-logo

logo-igr

press-logo-depositaccounts

2zf3jlz

 cwlogo5c

0721-business-insider-logo full 600

cnnmoney

dollarsandsense

n220007811458 6322

CN Logo Main373x112

logo-consumerist-main